flo.png dominik.png patrice.png guido.png

Florian Kottmann

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Tel. 061 / 765 55 77
florian.kottmann@bsp-shop.ch

Dominik Henz

Aussendienst / Inhaber
Tel. 061 / 763 75 75
dominik.henz@bsp-shop.ch

Patrice Murri

Einkaufsleiter / Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 061 / 765 55 71
patrice.murri@bsp-shop.ch

Marcel Lanz

Aussendienst
Tel. 061 / 765 75 75
marcel.lanz@bsp-shop.ch

Nico Schröter

Spezialist Innendienst
Tel. 061 / 765 55 72
nico.schroeter@bsp-shop.ch

Rahel Bohrer

Leiterin Handwerker-Shop
Tel. 061 / 765 55 76
rahel.bohrer@bsp-shop.ch

Guido Borer

Leiter Farben & Lacke
Tel. 061 / 765 55 79
guido.borer@bsp-shop.ch
janine.png

Janine Jeisy

Farben & Lacke
Tel. 061 / 765 55 79

janine.jeisy@bsp-shop.ch

Nicole Tschudin

Administration
Tel. 061 / 765 55 74

nicole.tschudin@bsp-shop.ch

Leo Eienberger

Lernender 
Tel. 061 / 765 55 78

leo.eienberger@bsp-shop.ch

Bianca Thierwächter

Kundenberaterin 
Tel. 061 / 765 55 73

bianca.thierwaechter@bsp-shop.ch

Andreas Keller

IT / Webshop 
Tel. 061 / 763 75 75

andreas.keller@bsp-shop.ch

   Luca Jermann

Leiter Lager / Logistik 
Tel. 061 / 765 55 75

luca.jermann@bsp-shop.ch

 Christian Huber

Finanzen / Personal
Tel. 061 / 765 55 70

christian.huber@bsp-shop.ch